Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beckerman Women's Health

OB/GYNs & Integrative Gynecologists located in Gaithersburg, MD

47 total reviews

Beckerman Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beckerman Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 12/01/19
I am always very satisfied with the visits I have at Dr. Beckerman's office and have been her patient for many years!!! She is totally patient oriented and current and knowledgeable in so many fields-- big plus!
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/25/19
The best doctor in the world. I'd follow her anywhere!
Mary Ellen F.
Submitted 11/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr Beckerman since I was in my mid-forties. I am now 73. And I travel an hour to see her for an annual exam. She is smart, caring and through! I always feel well cared for after our visits.
Carole S.
Submitted 11/25/19
The only doctor I drive 3 hours to have my checkup! That says it all!
Ronnie P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Beckerman is a very caring and thorough doctor.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Beckerman is so attentive, THOROUGH and caring. She has truly improved my life and I send everyone I care about to her.
Penny N.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent and caring doctor. You feel very comfortable speaking with Dr. Beckerman.
Patti W.
Submitted 09/04/19
The best!! Really cares about her patients
Elaine W.
Submitted 08/15/19
As always, my experience at Dr. Beckerman's office was excellent. In addition to being a brilliant physician, Dr. Beckerman is also kind, compassionate, and informative. Her staff is friendly, efficient , and extremely competent.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Best physician ever. I always feel so much better after my visit and am given helpful instructions to follow. A thoughtful and caring physician
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Beckerman for over 20 years. She is smart, warm and compassionate and I would not even consider going elsewhere.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Warm and friendly took time to learn about me and I did not feel rushed.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Besides a comfortable exam, Dr. Beckerman always spends time in her office, outside the exam room, thoroughly reviewing the year, setting goals and providing clear explanations. Of all my doctors, I feel she knows me the best.
Martha M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Beckeran is an incredibly caring, thorough, highly capable doctor, and I am so lucky to have had her looking after my well being for decades.
Caren G.
Submitted 06/19/19
it is always a pleasure to be treated with dignity and respect
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Beckerman is a caring and knowledgeable physician.
Brock J.
Submitted 06/18/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Beckerman. I found her to be very kind, thorough and very helpful in my needs with the proper care needed and very to the point with my medical concerns. I Highly recommend her.
Kellyn B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Beckerman is an outstanding physician who makes me feel confident that she is using all of the best tools to evaluate and ensure my gynecological health and also cares about me as a person.
Donna L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Beckerman and her staff are highly professional, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Brenda K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Beckerman is an outstanding, intelligent, supportive and caring Dr.