Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beckerman Women's Health

OB/GYNs & Integrative Gynecologists located in Gaithersburg, MD

39 total reviews

Beckerman Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beckerman Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine W.
Submitted 08/15/19
As always, my experience at Dr. Beckerman's office was excellent. In addition to being a brilliant physician, Dr. Beckerman is also kind, compassionate, and informative. Her staff is friendly, efficient , and extremely competent.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Best physician ever. I always feel so much better after my visit and am given helpful instructions to follow. A thoughtful and caring physician
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Beckerman for over 20 years. She is smart, warm and compassionate and I would not even consider going elsewhere.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Warm and friendly took time to learn about me and I did not feel rushed.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Besides a comfortable exam, Dr. Beckerman always spends time in her office, outside the exam room, thoroughly reviewing the year, setting goals and providing clear explanations. Of all my doctors, I feel she knows me the best.
Martha M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Beckeran is an incredibly caring, thorough, highly capable doctor, and I am so lucky to have had her looking after my well being for decades.
Caren G.
Submitted 06/19/19
it is always a pleasure to be treated with dignity and respect
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Beckerman is a caring and knowledgeable physician.
Brock J.
Submitted 06/18/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Beckerman. I found her to be very kind, thorough and very helpful in my needs with the proper care needed and very to the point with my medical concerns. I Highly recommend her.
Kellyn B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Beckerman is an outstanding physician who makes me feel confident that she is using all of the best tools to evaluate and ensure my gynecological health and also cares about me as a person.
Donna L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Beckerman and her staff are highly professional, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Brenda K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Beckerman is an outstanding, intelligent, supportive and caring Dr.
Laura D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Beckerman showed great compassion and sensitivity while working with my 14 yo. She showed significant expertise in handling the issues we were there to talk about. We will definitely continue to see Dr. Beckerman. She is trustworthy and highly competent. Without a doubt I highly recommend Dr. Beckerman.
Gina C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I adore Tobie. I can talk to here about anything with no judgement, just support. I feel lucky to have her as my doctor.
Enitan A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Beckerman is patient, a good listener and genuinely cares. She takes her time for a thorough review and doesn’t rush through exams. I have been with her for 18 years and have no regrets or complaints. I literally owe her my life. She found a lump during my first routine visit that turned out an aggressive form of cancer. I am here today because of her early detection, which gave me an opportunity to receive early treatment.
Leah S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Beckerman is extremely thorough, and takes the time to really listen to her patients. She is also compassionate and understanding. She explains every procedure and test. I highly recommend her!
Dianne L.
Submitted 03/03/19
As usual, I was very satisfied with my visit. I love how much time Dr. Beckerman spends with me.
Sue P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Always a great experience!!!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Beckerman is wonderful to work with. She is smart and efficient but also warm and welcoming. She collaborates with her patients in providing medical care. I recommend her highly.
Cindy N.
Submitted 01/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Beckerman’s for many years. I find her to be a good listener, she is very thorough and explains everything clearly. Most importantly, she genuinely cares about her patients.